Happy Valentines Day! Where you’ll be mine whether you want to or not.

Happy Valentines Day blog readers! I hope you’re having a fabulous day, I know that I am. I just want to make a quick post today, as I mentioned earlier this week, I have to work tonight. Before I go though, I thought I would share with you some truly touching, loving sentiments on this Valentine’s Day.

are you game

You should give this card along with a wrapped DVD of the movie ” The Predator”.

bound

I’m assuming that this is the card that Ana gave Christian in “Fifty Shades of Grey”.

creepy winking

Change the words in that heart and you’ve got a horror movie poster. Seriously, that dog looks like he just crawled out of “Pet Cemetery”

gun lover

For the gun lovers

nick cage

As in, i’m going to steal you, damage you, and reveal all of your secrets to the entire country.

press me

goes right along with the oven themed, “I’m hot for you!” Valentine’s Day card.

say yes

Fifty “No’s” and one “Yes” means yes!

And now, here are some baffling gifts that I found:

puns

The Cheaper the Chocolate, the better the puns.

fredricks

Because why by sexy lingerie at Fredericks of Hollywood, when you can buy a thin, white t-shirt? You can’t find that anywhere else!

victoria

That’s the spirit Victoria’s Secret!

hello g

Just in case your special someone cannot make it through breakfast without checking their make up.

Alright, that’s it for now, I’ve got to head off for work, but when I get off from work i’ll be enjoying this:

my valentine

Don’t get excited, I bought this for myself. What? You can’t shame me, I LIKE THE HEART BOX CHOCOLATES, OK!?

Because the most important part of any holiday to me is always one thing…

food love

-Tara

Leave a Reply

